Image

Our Staff

Steven G. Liga
Steve has over twenty years experience in the non-profit human services arena, sixteen of which were as CEO of a New Jersey affiliate of the National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence. His passion is working with those who society too often considers invisible, including those who are hungry, homeless, or suffering from hidden conditions such as mental illness, addiction, and trauma.
Steven G. LigaChief Executive Officersliga@actspwc.org
Stuart M. Jackson
Stuart joined ACTS in 2018 and brings with him a wide array of experience ranging from non-profits, retail leadership, and consulting, to proudly serving his country throughout 20 years of service in the U.S. Marines. Stuart has a Ph.D. specializing in Leadership and Organizational Change and holds an M.B.A. in Management.
Stuart M. JacksonChief Operations Officersjackson@actspwc.org
Victoria L. Graham
Victoria has been involved with ACTS since 1986 and served as Helpline Director from 1992 until 2015. She is trained in suicide prevention, intervention, and "post-vention" programs.
Victoria L. GrahamChief Program Officervgraham@actspwc.org
Vicente Garcia
Vicente began his training in a specialized accounting school when he was 11 years old. He has experience in diverse industries such as banking, automotive, IT, and mortgage, but has found his passion in the nonprofit world. He has a degree in International Business and a Master's degree in Finance.
Vicente GarciaChief Financial Officervgarcia@actspwc.org
Lydia Teutsch
Lydia has been with ACTS since 2011. Prior to serving as Director of Sexual Assault Services, she was the Children’s Program Supervisor at Turning Points. Lydia has over 10 years of experience working with at-risk children and adults, as well as with survivors of child abuse, sexual trauma, and domestic violence.
Lydia TeutschDirector of Sexual Assault Services (SAVAS)lteutsch@actspwc.org
Aaron Tolson
Aaron is a native of Prince William County, USAF veteran, graduate of Strayer University, philanthropist, published author, LPW ‘18 alumni, and amateur chef. He previously served on the PW Chamber Board of Directors and the CTE Advisory Board for Manassas City Schools. He is also the current president of the Greater Prince William Food Council.
Aaron TolsonDevelopment Directoratolson@actspwc.org
Mayra Martinez
Mayra has been with ACTS since 2018 working as the Court Program Supervisor for ACTS Turning Points. She has a BA in Clinical Psychology with a specialization in Advanced Studies. Her 17 years experience includes 13 years in the mental health field; working with children, families, and adults in trauma, 9 years in the Education field as a teacher and Assistant Director, 5 years in the medical field as a Medical Assistant/Office Manager, and a year with FEMA.
Mayra Martinez Director of Domestic Violence Servicesmmartinez@actspwc.org
Katherine Long
Katherine Long Director of Housing Servicesklong@actspwc.org
Tiffany Dagulo
Human Resources Manager – Originally from Hawaii, she moved to Virginia in 2011. Prior to ACTS, she worked in the field of banking as a Supervisor, Project Coordinator, and HR Assistant. She joined ACTS in 2018 as HR/Payroll Assistant and became the HR Manager in 2019. Tiffany has an Associates degree in Business Software, Bachelors in Human Resources, and MBA in HR Management.
Tiffany DaguloHuman Resources Managertdagulo@actspwc.org
Laurel  Turay
I hold a bachelor’s degree in Human Service with a concentrate in mental health. I started working at Acts in 2017 as a Rapid Rehousing Case Manager and became the Director of Housing in April 2020. Prior to working at Acts, I worked at United Health group/ Optum Healthcare in the hospice filed, as a medical assistance and then hospice support service coordinator. My passion is working with the elderly population because this age group to me is the most forgotten group.
Laurel TurayHuman Serviceslturay@actspwc.org