Image

Our Staff

Steven G. Liga
Steve has over twenty years experience in the non-profit human services arena, sixteen of which were as CEO of a New Jersey affiliate of the National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence. His passion is working with those who society too often considers invisible, including those who are hungry, homeless, or suffering from hidden conditions such as mental illness, addiction, and trauma.
Steven G. LigaChief Executive Officersliga@actspwc.org
Stuart M. Jackson
Stuart joined ACTS in 2018 and brings with him a wide array of experience ranging from non-profits, retail leadership, and consulting, to proudly serving his country throughout 20 years of service in the U.S. Marines. Stuart has a Ph.D. specializing in Leadership and Organizational Change and holds an M.B.A. in Management.
Stuart M. JacksonChief Operations Officersjackson@actspwc.org
Vicente Garcia
Vicente began his training in a specialized accounting school when he was 11 years old. He has experience in diverse industries such as banking, automotive, IT, and mortgage, but has found his passion in the nonprofit world. He has a degree in International Business and a Master's degree in Finance.
Vicente GarciaChief Financial Officervgarcia@actspwc.org
Katherine Long
Katherine LongDirector of Helpline & Suicide Servicesklong@actspwc.org
Lydia Teutsch
Lydia has a Master of Public Administration and over 15 years of experience working with at-risk youth and adults, survivors of child abuse and neglect, sexual assault and abuse, and domestic violence. Lydia has been with ACTS since 2011 and has served as ACTS Sexual Assault Services Director since 2015.
Lydia TeutschDirector of Sexual Assault Serviceslteutsch@actspwc.org
Ashley Taylor
Ashley has a master’s level clinician, currently working to become a Licensed Professional Counselor. She received her undergraduate degree in Psychology from Hampton University and master's degree in Counseling Psychology from The Chicago School of Professional Psychology. In her free time, she enjoys all things outdoors, reading, spending time with her loved ones and volunteering.
Ashley Taylor Housing Directorataylor@actspwc.org
Elisa Castillo
Elisa used to works for ACTS in 2005 for about 7yrs. Unfortunately, after her grant ended, Elisa found new opportunities where she gained more skills and experience. However, new opportunities opened up again and Elisa is with us again as our new Director. Elisa have been in the field for 16yrs and brings knowledge, caring, and leadership. Her passion is to help does in needs and hope our victims will live one day free of violence.
Elisa Castillo Domestic Violence Directorecastillo@actspwc.org